Annual Prize Distribution Programme

Annual prize distribution programme was arranged at G.D. Modi Vidyasankul on 23rd  Feb 2019. Students were awarded prizes and scholarships. Following BCA students got the various scholarships.

  •         Late Lilavati  Mayachand Modi Sarvottam Chhatr  Puraskar( From BBA and BCA Colleges)

                                               Sohil  Yunusbhai  Mansuri

  •          Shri. M.M.Master Puraskar (Class First from First Year, Second Year and Third Year BCA)


                                              Shreyaben Dayarambhai  Patel

                                              Sohil  Yunusbhai  Mansuri

                                              Aakib Abdulbhai Valuda

It's matter of pride for our college that   Sohil  Yunusbhai Mansuri has  achieved Two Puraskars .